Well, this is new for me.

Guess I just conformed to the masses. I’m a blogger. And I guess now you are too. I’m thinking of telling all my radio listeners about this site and seeing if anyone chimes in. I have one or two regular listners that might take part, and yes they are scary. So if anyone protests, speak your peace now.

I want to try to make this as much your place as it is mine. So I’ll kick crazy people out of here if it gets out of hand. So I guess if you get out of hand, you’re gone to. Sorry about that. Damn rules.

At anyrate. I’ll have internet at my house starting Tuesday. Theoretically. I don’t trust the phone company for a minute. But we’ll see. The required maintanence on this thing is far less that the old webpage. So it should be updated more often. But then again, I feel I’ve said that before…

Posted on January 17, 2005, in Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. it alot easier to post here. you will find that out.

  2. I know, I’ve already posted, like twice!

  3. it’s definitely not enough!

    Come on guys! Pick up the pace! :)–>

  1. Pingback: 10 Years of the Blog | B.G. Willers.com

Leave a Reply

