Matt, it’s your dear sis!

Posted by: Jamie

Hello, brother of mine. Hope everything is going well for you. I was just over at mom’s for mother’s day, and thought I’d leave you a blog. Work is going good for me. I work at Zales now. I have only been there since January and already am being promoted into a management program. So, that’s kinda cool. School is going alright. I am excited for the summer to be here, and for Carrie to have her baby. Well, my mind just went blank so I guess I’ll wrap this up. I’ll have to call you sometime. I think the last 10 times I’ve called you on accident. Ha ha. Sorry! Anyways, take care and have fun! Love ya!

Posted on May 8, 2005, in Holidays, Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Why hello, my darling little sister! Been some time hasn’t it? I’ve been meaning to call you. I’m gonna be heading out that way in June. Hopefully we can get together. Maybe eat some Applebee’s so my car can get smashed again. πŸ˜‰

    I’m glad to hear you’re doing well. And am proud that you’re gonna be a “manager.” Only thing I was ever manager of was refridgerated dairy stuffs. At least you’ll be in charge of shiny rocks!

    Love ya! Say hi to Brian for me! Latas, your bro.

  2. Zales is awesome. I have bought a few things for wendy from there….

  3. You think you could give Matt and I a discount on our rings? hehe The most important one, MINE? Just thought I’d try! πŸ™‚ Talk to ya later!

Leave a Reply

