Hey, Matt, it’s James!

Posted by: Jamie

Hello brother! How is everything going? All is ok here. Mom is letting me use her blogger name. She told me to ask you for an invite. I didn’t know you had to invite people to your secret blog club! Oooo! :o)

Everything is going well here. Had a Dr. appointment yesterday for the baby. They were going to start letting me have every other week appointments instead of every week, but there were some problems this week. After next weeks appointment I get to go to Wichita to another Dr. there. Woo!

Well, I had better get back to work. We are short handed today. Talk to you later.

Jamie

Posted on August 30, 2005, in Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Geeze, I sent you an invite at least two weeks ago! I guess I’ll send another.

    If you guys have some kind of spam filter the invite might be getting snatched up by that. If you don’t see an invite now, e-mail me what you want your login and password to be and I’ll set it up.

Leave a Reply

