My Friends Box

I got this a couple of weeks ago and forgot to post some pictures of it. It looks so friggin’ awesome too! It’s just one of the things that was added to my Friends collection. Check ’em out!



Posted on March 8, 2006, in Hells Yeah!. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That is nice! So, how many different things to you have in your Friends collection? What is your favorite?

  2. I have 2 books about all ten seasons, a tv guide with the cast on it, a coffee cup, a keychain, all the dvd’s, the box to put them in, a party pack, the playstation trivia game, the trivia board game, the scene it Friends game. Hmmm, did I leave any out? Oh yeah, and my poster.

    I would have to say that my favorite is all of the dvds. Even though I had lots of fun with Matt and LeeAnne over the weekend playing the scene it game!

Leave a Reply

