You’re going to hate this game.

My record is 21 seconds. What’s yours?

Click Here

Posted on March 14, 2006, in Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. you are right i hate that game ..i hate it some much it took me 22.292 seconds dont believe me i have screen shot to prove it …hahaha

  2. This post has been removed by the author.

  3. Mine was 24.516!!! hahaha. And I’ve got a screen shot too, if you don’t believe me! 😛

  4. Actually, I did a little better. I got 24.953. It took me a few times. But hopefully (if I’m stupid enough) when I try it again I’ll get past 25!

  5. well ive only played it once that was my first score and ill never play it again

  6. I made it 11 big seconds! My first shot was SAD! Yeah, that 11 seconds was after more than a few practices.

Leave a Reply

