workstation ..and the evil pink machine

edit: pic were removed

ok here is the latest computer build ive been working on for my friend Mindi …also a picture of my workstation at work =)

Posted on April 18, 2006, in Tech. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

  1. Pink – it’s my new obsession
    Pink – it’s not even a question,
    Pink – on the lips of your lover
    (oh)
    ‘Cause Pink is the love you discover

    Pink – as the bing on your cherry
    Pink – ’cause you are so very
    Pink – it’s the color of passion
    Ah, ’cause today it just goes with the fashion

    Pink – it was love at first sight
    Yeah, Pink – when I turn out the light
    And Pink gets me high as a kite
    And I think everything is going to be all right
    No matter what we do tonight

    You could be my flamingo
    ‘Cause pink – it’s the new kinda of lingo
    Pink – like a deco umbrella (shit)
    It’s kink that you don’t ever tell her

    Pink – it was love at first sight
    And Pink when I turn out the light
    Pink gets me high as a kite
    And I think everything is going to be all right
    No matter what we do tonight

    Yeah!

    I want to be your lover
    I, I wanna wrap you in rubber
    And it’s pink as the sheets that we lay on
    ‘Cause Pink – it’s my favorite crayon

    Yeah!

    Pink – it was love at first sight (yeah)
    Pink – when I turn out the light
    Pink – it’s like red but not quite
    And I think, everything is going to be all right
    No matter what we do tonight

Leave a Reply

