I bought a car!

Pictures forthcoming.

It’s a 1985 Oldsmobile Toronado. It’s certianly a boat. =) More on this and other stories at noon.

Posted on April 20, 2006, in Cars, Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. well its past noon and still no other stories

  2. I know. =P

    Today was a busy day. I didn’t get around to taking any pictures. But I’ll take my camera tomorrow and take some pics then.

  3. ok ill be waiting for them.

  4. Neato! Can’t wait to see it. What color? Did you go to another auction? I can’t wait to see the pictures of it, Matt.

  1. Pingback: 10 Years of the Blog | B.G. Willers.com

Leave a Reply

