now i dont think i ….

i’m still alive, contrary to rumour. i’ve never had such a stressful school year in my entire life. but i’ve broke free from those chains and now i’m loose for three and a half wonderful months.. until they drag me back. (i think the relation to prison is actually quite appropriate.)

well i didnt get my n64 for xmas but im sure itd prolly would have been slightly less as exciting this kids xms

n-sixty foouuur

Posted on May 13, 2006, in Annoyances, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ha ha. That video is terrific! I was pretty excited, but I don’t think I was that excited.

    I just remember thinking “WOW! You can even see Mario breath!”

    Ha ha.

  2. those graphics where the bomb back then they where the best and to think now compared to what we have now they kinda sucked ….=P

Leave a Reply

