New Blog Service!

Alright, I have complained about how much Blogger has sucked for a long time. Well, no more! I’ve moved my site to a new host called WordPress. It’s completely seperate from Blogger, so you’ll have to set up a new account before you can post comments, etc. If you need any help, e-mail, IM, or call me. It’s a little work for now, but I think it will be much better than Blogger in the long run.

Posted on July 6, 2006, in Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I finally got my account to work. It’s a little more difficult than blogger. But it’s a lot cooler! C’mon peeps! Join up!

    *Please…Only the people that we know can join up.*

  2. WOOT its about time ..hehe although im still quite puzzled why you have so much probelms to begin with

  3. Please…Only the people we know can join up.

    What do you mean? You mean like only allow the same people as before on this blog?

  4. The same people as before and anybody else that we know that wasn’t on the other one.

    We don’t want freaks on here now do we?

  5. Well right now it’s open to posts from anyone, and it’s just the usual freaks. I’m not going to be talking about the blog on the air, so I plan on keeping it like it is. If any problems show up, I can start authorizing the posts and comments, or restrict it to a few people like before. But until there’s problems, I’m not going to worry too much about it.

  1. Pingback: 10 Years of the Blog | B.G. Willers.com

Leave a Reply

