Tap into my stream!

Sounds kinda gross.

I have my show streaming now. You can listen from 2p-6p Monday through Friday, and on random times during the weekend, my shift never seems to be the same.

Click to Listen

Podcast will be coming soon!

Posted on July 6, 2006, in Radio. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. awesome you bet i will be listening in!

  2. Well, something happened to my dial, so the debut will be postponed until Monday. Sorry, guys.

  3. I can’t wait to tune in! When you worked at the college station I’d tune in, too!

  4. Should be working today! I’m going to try to put up the first of the podcasts tonight as well. More news as it happens!

Leave a Reply

