Time for a fresh new coat of wallpaper.

I stumbled a cross a cool site for computer wallpaper.

Check it out.

InterfaceLIFT

Posted on July 13, 2006, in Artsy. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I found one that I really like. It’s called Neon New York.

    Check it out.

  2. Can you not edit or delete your comments? No pictures can be posted in the comments?

    It didn’t post my picture on any of them. Sorry about the double comments, but I was trying to post my cool wallpaper that I found on that site.

    By the way, there are A LOT of cool wallpapers there!

  3. I don’t believe you can post images in the comments. But if it makes you feel better, you couldn’t in Blogger either.

    If you want just post the URL as a link and people can see it that way.

  4. I saw the N.Y. wallpaper yesterday, too. It’d be neato to download one, but what is that size dealio that they list?

  5. It’s your screen size. You have to pick the one that your screen is set at.

    All you have to do is:
    1. On your Desktop right click
    2. Go to Properties
    3. Click on the Settings Tab
    4. Under “Screen Resolution” it should tell you the
    size. ie: 1280 by 1024 pixels

    Then on the website you pick the one that matches what your screen resolution is.

    Did that work?

  6. Here’s the link to the Neon New York wallpaper. 😛

  7. I checked out some of them, but none of them had the same resolution as what my screen is set at. I was so bummed!

Leave a Reply

