“The Show”

The Matt McBain Show

All right. I finally got around to getting the show online. I broke it down into seperate segments for each hour to make it easier to download. I’m not going to promise that I’ll get everyday’s show on there, but I’m going to do it as I have time. And I’ll try to get all the better than average shows, and of course some of those classic calls as well. Just click above on “The Matt McBain Show”. And enjoy!

Posted on August 8, 2006, in Radio. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hey! Super-extra-neato-supreme!!! I’m listening right now!

  2. ah haha ..”Mcbain chips”.. rofl

  3. Ok, after the call with the “Sharing” story-teller did you request a raise in pay to cover your new therapy issues? Wow, that was so like a train wreck in progress. You wanna look away, but you are frozen in horror and watch the whole thing!

  4. Yeah it gave me the heeby-jeebies. I just keep telling myself he made the whole thing up. At least this way I can sleep at night.

Leave a Reply

