1st Podcast

Okay, so it’s not technically a podcast since you have to download it manually. But if there’s serious interest in adding my personal podcast to your feed list let me know and I’ll work on setting up a server for it. If you don’t mind just right clicking and saving, then yay for me!

Don’t know how regular this will be. Just something different to add content to the site other than the posts and the “Matt McBain” show. This isn’t anything from my radio show, just my own personal thoughts on various topics. This week: Free time without Andrea, busted up tents, the middle east and other randomness. Enjoy!

Podcast 1 – 9MB

Posted on August 21, 2006, in B.G. Willers Podcast. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Entertaining and food for thought! I really enjoyed listening. It’s a great idea, Matt. Can’t wait to check out the next one!

  2. Glad you liked it! How long did that take to download on dial up? If you’d like I can make a version of lower quality and without the music to cut down on the download time. It’d only take about an extra 2 minutes for me to put it together. But if you’d rather have quality like this one, I’ll just leave it alone.

    I’ll try to put one of these together every Tuesday if I can. So keep checking in!

  3. Just leave it as it is. I usually start it and work around the house or shower and when I finish my work it is ready to play.

Leave a Reply

