Thar be sound in them speakers!

I got the radio put in, the front dash put back together, and the amp and subs hooked up. So I can hear music now! Now I just need to get the rear speakers and get those installed, and I guess it will be done. That and figure out how to set my clock. But it’s nice to have my dash back! I’d update with pictures in the morning.

Edit: Here’s the pics.

Re-assymbled!

Pimp Juice

Posted on August 23, 2006, in Cars, Projects, Saweet!. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. where are those pictures ?

  2. Sorry, I didn’t have a camera this morning like I planned. It’s all good now though.

Leave a Reply

