F’n apartment dwellers

well i found out who complained about my dog barking and they are the reason i had to get rid of him. good thing mom took takumi home for a few days so i can find a new place to live. it was ppl who live below me  that comlained….but guess what? now they have a dog and it woke me up bright and early sunday morning my day to sleep in becasue of its barking. now if i were an a$$hole id call up my landlord and complain, but im not. plus i hate my landlord.

Posted on September 3, 2006, in Annoyances, Drama. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

