drunk ppl crack me up

ok funny story ok i get off work from my saturday shift and im headed up to my apartment. as im strolling the sidewalk the two quite drunk guys are walking towards me. they happen to see my bottle of water which i had removed the label from and one of them ask (direct quote here) “yo bro whacha drinkin in dat der boddle” i look at the bottle and say “oh its new its called liquid tap” he goes “wees ne’er heard of dat is it good” my reply “oh yeah it is try it” threw him my bottle he drinks it an says “dats sum good sh*t you uh canna even tase it” i said “keep it” and they walk off with my bottle of tap water … i love messing with drunk ppl

Posted on October 8, 2006, in Funny. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ha ha! Best story I’ve heard in a long time. Way to go, man!

  2. yeah i love messing with drunk ppl that one plus to where im living get to mess with the drunk ppl becasue they arent going to remember anything.

Leave a Reply

