I’ve been robbed!

Robbed of 88 minutes of my life. Andrea’s a big Jennifer Anniston fan right? And coming from someone who was obsessed with Helen Hunt back in the day, I’m fine with that. I’m sure I have seen my fair share of terrible movies just because Helen Hunt was in them. But the movie I saw last night was by far the worst movie I’ve ever seen in my life. At least it was ONLY 88 minutes!

If you haven’t seen the movie “Friends With Money” then you’ve already enjoyed it more than I have. From what I can surmise it’s about a bunch of people who know each other. They all have various levels of income from poor, to more money than they know what to do with, and they’re all friggin’ miserable. Great movie so far right!? Well after 30 minutes it was reavealed to me that this movie had no plot, and was not moving anywhere. All it was, was these characters in various stages of being pissed off and dissapointed about various random happenings. So I think…all right, at the end of this movie, something good must happen to all these people to make them realize that life doesn’t suck. Then, it’s over. Credits are rolling. Life still sucks. That’s it. End of movie.

This is the reason I think I don’t like movies.

Posted on October 10, 2006, in Annoyances. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Is this a new movie out? I don’t know that I have ever heard of it. But, if Andrea is a Jennifer Aniston fan, then at least she liked it, right? Gotta look at the bright side.

Leave a Reply

