Every candidate has officially annoyed me out of voting for them.

I am so ready for election time to be over. When it’s not local politicians coming into record commercials at the radio station, acting like total a-holes, it’s friggin’ regional ones calling your phone interrupting your life. I’m so sick of the negative ads, and even the worst, “I’m disappointed my opponent would run a negative at about me. I would never run negative ad just to get more votes.” Uhh…you sure about that? AARRGH!

I’m officially out of people to vote for.

Posted on November 2, 2006, in Annoyances. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I hear what you’re saying. Remember the Clinton scandal? Yeah, I kinda wondered how it justified humiliating the entire country by airing dirty laundry. All the negative campaigning just makes everyone look foolish.

Leave a Reply

