My second death threat.

It’s from the same guy though, so maybe it doesn’t count. I’m starting to think that this guy is the only avid listener of the show, ha ha.

Every time I put him on the air (a grand total of two times) I get people calling and saying what a douchebag he is and if I’m scared of him etc. If he weren’t threatening me with six sided dice (a.k.a. normal dice?) then maybe I’d be scared. For now I just call him, “My smallest fan.”

Link

Posted on December 13, 2006, in Radio. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That guy is working on his 15 minutes of fame. Really, he’s gotta get a hobby. Take a poll and see if your listeners can come up with something for him to do to keep his wandering, wondering mind occupied.

Leave a Reply

