My New Computer

Merry Christmas me!!!! hehe Matt, being the coolest and nicest person in the world, bought me a brand new computer (most of it). He got me all of the internal parts except for the 250GB Hard Drive that I put in it. I also got the coolest lookin speakers ever! (and the sound great too)

Of course, I had to check out all of the parts that Matt was thinking about getting me. I had to make sure they were better than his! hehe

Here’s a picture of all of the parts, and it’s not a wallpaper!

Posted on December 23, 2006, in Holidays, Tech. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That’s awsome! You showed me the tower when you guys were out last time. The other parts look familiar from cleaning out my computer. I remember how excited I was waiting for the finished product… do you wait til Christmas morning, or is it up and running?

  2. It’s all up and running. I had to install everything in my old tower since the other one hasn’t shown up yet. It got stranded in the Denver blizzard. 😛 But it should be here Tuesday. I installed everthing on it already. So, the parts are ready to be transferred into the new tower! Woo-hoo! I’m so excited I got that! hehe

Leave a Reply

