Don’t quote me on this…

But I was talking to Andrea today, and I think we’ve nailed down a date for the wedding. September 6th, 2008! Mark your calenders…but you’d better mark them with pencil until you hear the official conformation from Andrea.

Posted on February 1, 2007, in Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! I’m so excited, but you guys know that already!!!

    Andrea, you are ALREADY my daughter! Love you both!

  2. well what if i used google calendar …I mean i didn’t have a pencil i panicked …hehehe well geez its about friggin time !!! j/king….. congrats

  3. Yes, it’s true. We finally set a date!

Leave a Reply

