Wedding Date

I know that I had agreed that we had set a date, but it has been changed yet again.

I talked to my advisor, and it turns out that I can’t take any of my major courses over the summer. Yes, it sucks. So, this will push me back another semester. Unless my dad agrees that it’s okay for us to get married before I graduate, then it looks like either the spring or summer of 2009.

Sorry to let you all down, cause I knew how excited everyone was to finally know. Things change, and the university has to be a pain in the butt! If I take 15 hours each semester I will graduate in the fall of 2008. So, at least I can give you a heads up on when my graduation will be! πŸ˜›

I hope to get a date sent to everyone by this summer. Until then, erase the previous date that Matt told you to put down in pencil! Love you all!

Posted on February 16, 2007, in Nooooo!. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I still say we just do the Vegas thing and don’t tell anybody! πŸ˜‰

  2. Date is erased and repenciled. Like I said before…We’re all a family already! Love ya!!!

Leave a Reply

