Woo Hoo for Wii!

Jamie and Bryan bought a Wii and I’ve had a couple days to give it a try. What fun! It’s a lot different than I expected, but not sure what I expected. I took the Wii age test and I am 54. There’s lots of room for improvement! I can’t say I will run out and buy the system myself, but I bet I play it quite a bit when I go to Jamie’s!!!

Posted on March 6, 2007, in Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m jealous! I had so much fun just playing Wii Sports at a friend’s house. I want to create my own Mii and do all that fun stuff!

    At least I can look forward to playing it when I come out there, since it seems like no one here has one!

Leave a Reply

