Sweet! My jug shipped!

Well I got some more time to work on my car at work the other day and I decided to take apart the windshield washer jug to see where it was leaking. Unfortunately there was a big ass crack along the seam that would be pretty hard to fix. I had heard that GM actually still made these things for my car (weird) so I ordered a brand new one for $20 shipped. Nice!

It said the part was “on-order” and could take 7 days to 2 weeks before it SHIPS! But I just got my tracking number! Woo hoo! I bet no one has ever been so excited over a jug! Ha ha!

Posted on May 10, 2007, in Cars, Projects. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Jug arrived. Of course it doesn’t come with a cap. =P

Leave a Reply

