Gimme a floodin’ break!

Well, I apologize that it seems like all I’m doing is complaining lately. It’s just weird times I guess.

Our apartment complex flooded AGAIN! It’s just friggin a pain in the ass. Luckily I got out this morning before the waters had risen to the parking lot again. But I had to drive my car through about a foot of water just to get off our street. And the bad part is it could do this all summer long if we don’t get a decent break in the weather.

This house we’re looking at may or may not come through, but I’m to the point that I just want to move, even if it’s to another apartment. As long as it’s not friggin’ flooding every couple weeks!

Posted on May 24, 2007, in Nature's Fury. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

