Morning Show Again

I figured when I did the morning show a while back it was a trial to see whether or not I completely sucked at it. I guess I didn’t COMPLETELY suck!

Today was Stook’s last day as Program Director and Morning Show Host. Our new P.D. that they hired should be here sometime Monday. But I’m going to be doing the morning show on an ‘interim’ basis until at least the 15th of July. Then the new P.D. decides where we’re all best suited. So who knows what’ll happen. I could be permanent morning show host. Or I could be looking for a new job! =P Just gotta wait and see what this guy wants to do.

So for the next few weeks at least I’ll be getting up at 4 a.m. and getting home around 2:00 p.m. That gives me plenty of daylight hours to work on the El Camino!

Wish me luck!

Posted on June 29, 2007, in Radio. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Are you wanting the early a.m. slot? I’m surprised that they would shuffle shifts, I guess. If things worked when you all were working before, why would they change it all up?

Leave a Reply

