It is finished.

It’s hard to believe, but I think I’m done. I had one last marathon weekend. And I couldn’t have done it without Andrea’s help! So without delay, the new look of the Toronado!

Click for larger pictures and to go to the gallery.

Here’s what it looked like the day I bought it:

Here’s how she looks today!

These were taken at 2am. So if the sun comes out this afternoon. I hope to get some nicer (prettier) pictures.

Posted on October 1, 2007, in Cars, Milestones, Projects. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. The car is looking new again! Very sharp work!! Honestly, unless you told me how it was done, I would have guessed you took it in and had it done professionally!

  2. I updated the original post with a before and after pic. =)

  1. Pingback: 10 Years of the Blog | B.G. Willers.com

Leave a Reply

