Oh, man. Too tempting.

Well I found a deal at Buy.com for a 30GB Zune media player (kinda like an iPod) for $89 with free shipping. I’m so tempted to buy it, but I don’t need to be spending the money! Especially with all the money I’m giong to be spending on gas in the next couple months! Plus I need to redo the rear breaks and shocks on my car sometime, and save for wedding stuffs. But if I find $100 laying on the ground, I’m nabbin’ that thing up!

Posted on October 19, 2007, in Tech. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. get the zune they friggin rock id say they are much better than the iPod any day!

  2. Ready for a stupid question? How do you get music and all on it?

  3. it comes with a USB adapter you plug into you computer and install the Zune software (which is better than iTunes any day) and use the Zune software to put your pictures, videos, music, or whatever on it. right now i have a few movies on mine; i watch while im on my lunch break at work!

  4. Plus Zune is coming out with new software for the new generation of Zunes, which is backwards compatable with these first generation ones! The new software is supposed to be even better!

  5. I am so far out the technology loop, I hadn’t even heard of them until now. Sad!

Leave a Reply

