Yay, Me!

I looked through my notes that I had made on my scratch pad for last weekend. Sure enough, I had written down that the winery was open 10a.m. to 7 p.m. But, I thought I’d better check the website just to make sure. Yep, it was down as being open at 10a.m. to 7p.m. on Sundays!

Isn’t it odd how the mind can play tricks on us? Maybe you young people don’t notice it as much. But I honestly thought I had imagined the extended hours! It’s so nice to know I’m not losing my mind! haha

Posted on November 5, 2007, in Saweet!, Truth. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey, I never doubted you! Haha.

    I was just glad we found the place!

Leave a Reply

