Long lost older sibling.

Here some pictures we snapped of the Toronado we saw for sale while we were down scoping out the wedding place. Creepy how close the colors are! When I painted my car, I never would have guessed there’d be another one out there almost the same color!

The one up front is an ’83 and was for sale. (Probably would have bought it if I had the cash!)

Not that my car is rare or anything, but just crazy to find one THAT similar!

Posted on November 11, 2007, in Cars, Saweet!. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yeah! When I saw it sitting in Mulvane I thought you all had pulled over! Pretty doggone close to yours!

Leave a Reply

