Let’s start a pool.

Well there hasn’t been too much posting lately. Partly because of how busy I’ve been trying to get the car going again, and all the traveling. (I’m going to Sabetha tomorrow too!) But mostly I think I’m being too picky in the relevancy of what I post. I was looking back through the archives and there’s a lot of posts that are just quick little thoughts, or small little moments of the day, that are just a joy to go back and read. It brings back the memory of something that would have been otherwise forgotten.

So starting today I’m going to post AT LEAST ONCE A DAY, no matter how insignificant. I already know its not going to last. Haha. I have a resurgence of posting for a few days, then it always falls off. So I’m going say 17 days of posting without missing one (including today). That’s at least a post a day until December 9th. I can do it!

It should make it more encouraging to visit the site, but more than anything a couple years from now I can look back at the posts and say, “OH yeah! I forgot about that.” Ha ha!

Posted on November 23, 2007, in Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I challenge you to keep it up til the New Year!

Leave a Reply

