Well, I’ll be!

I’ve been goofing around with the PS2 and, if you can believe it, I’ve managed to make it through a few songs on the medium level. There was no cheating involved, but I’d have to say there was a whole lotta luck to it!

John brought over Guitar Hero II and it is easier. Seriously! The third one makes me do these bogus battles to finish some of the levels. I’ve tried and tried and can’t get the hang of that!

So, it is clear that there isn’t much skill involved in my passing a few songs on a higher level…just plain luck!

Posted on December 23, 2007, in Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow, I’m impressed. It wasn’t too long ago you were at my place and couldn’t make it through a song on easy. My how you’ve grown. I’m so…*sniffle* proud!

    Is Duane playing on medium yet or is he going to just perfect easy mode forever?

  2. UPDATE:

    Got my butt kicked on medium level on the last two songs! It was kind of like not studying for a multiple choice test. You can guess at the keys, but 90% of the time you are going to be WRONG! ha ha

Leave a Reply

