Riddle me this:

How does a band get erased on Guitar Hero? I’d gone to all the trouble of completing a level on Guitar Hero and went back to step up a level and my band is gone! Is it a glitch or would it be someone erasing my shtuff?

Let’s face it, not quite a LARGE SCALE problem, but still kind of tics me off!

Posted on December 27, 2007, in Annoyances, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hmm. I have lost data on a memory card before. But since yours is brand new I’d doubt it.

    Was just YOUR band gone, or all the bands gone? I’d make sure the memory card is plugged in all the way, and if you have two cards, make sure you didn’t save your band on the other card or something.

    I dunno. I’m puzzled.

  2. Mine was the only band. I’d used my card with John’s game, so we had all the songs opened when we get GHII. Must just be a fluke.

Leave a Reply

