Is it just me…or is this really funny?

Seriously, feel free to say this isn’t funny at all. I don’t know why, but I’ve busted up laughing every time. Maybe it’s the theme song, or maybe it’s the Ninja’s voice. Or that the Ninja is obviously Tory. I can’t put my finger on it, but I think it’s hilarious!

Mythbusters: Ask a Ninja Ninja

EDIT:  Whoa, I just noticed there’s a whole website!  askaninja.com!  And the ninja isn’t Tory.  How ninja like to fool me like that.

Posted on April 21, 2008, in Funny. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. lol oh Matt….. I think its funny to a point. And funny enough to not pick it apart and translate the “parcels” or whatever. Sure a little lame… but pretty funny none the less. Enjoy it, it makes you laugh, and you deserve that!

Leave a Reply

