Wedding stuff just about taken care of…

…as far as I can tell. Got my wedding band ordered today. My ring finger is only one size bigger than Andrea’s! A size 7. I have spindly little fingers. I went with a titanium ring since it’s supposed to be pretty tough. And it was fairly cheap! As cheap as rings get in a jewelry store anyway.

I’m starting to dread things less and less as more seems to be taken care of. I think we found a DJ and hopefully a photographer. After that it’s just get the tuxedos ordered. Bring it!

Posted on May 1, 2008, in Good News. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. There is so much to get done, especially as the day approaches. Just remember, it’s YOUR wedding. Do it your way! The rest of us are just here to help take care of what you need and want.

Leave a Reply

