Gonna be out for a while.

Welp, I’m finishing up my last show on Power Hits.  Then it’s moving and wedding time.  Might be awhile before I have internet again, as things have been REAL tight and I need to build my savings back up.  But hopefully I can check in once in a while from my new work.  I’ll try to get pics of the wedding and the new place up as soon as I can.

Thanks to everybody that’s helped me through this chapter of my life!  See ya all soon!

Posted on June 11, 2008, in Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulations. Good luck with everything.

  2. Matt without the internet is like a sin!

Leave a Reply

