Yet another podcast.

This week:

  • Paint
  • Hoodlum Kids
  • Hawaii

CLICK TO ENJOY

Posted on August 2, 2008, in B.G. Willers Podcast. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. whats the name of the song at the end? i should know just cant think of it …

  2. “Fat Bottom Girls” by Queen

  3. thats not the song i heard there much be more than one song at the end …. i only listened till about a min or so after the podcast ended thats the song im wanting to know … guess i should have juat listened to the whole thing to the end

  4. Ahh. That first song was Apocolyptica – I Don’t Care. With the lead singer from 3 Days Grace. I wondered who in the hell wouldn’t know Fat Bottom Girls!

  5. yeah i would have spotted Fat Bottoms Girls a mile away …no pun intended… it was the song right after the podcast i am not going to check that group out now.

  6. i ment “NOW” going to check out….

  7. You sure didn’t get the vacation-planning-gene from me! I’d have searched online for places to go and see, made a detailed list of what there is to do, ranking it from what I REALLY wanted to see or do at number one. My friend, who works at the dr office, tells me there is medicine out there for obsessive compulsives like me!

    I drive Duane crazy when we go to Vegas. I don’t gamble so you can imagine how long my list is of stuff to see and do. It really cramps his gambling time cuz he hates to see me go off by myself. I think he worries more than anything, but I bet there is that nagging feeling that I just MIGHT have more fun than he is having! ha ha

  8. holding my breath until the next podcast!

Leave a Reply

