Three Things

Things I want:

  • Ladder
  • Wii Componet Cables
  • Sunshine

Things I remember:

Things I appreciate:

  • Family
  • Technology
  • Coffee

Things I miss:

  • My El Camino
  • K-State Friends
  • Laptop

Things I DON’T miss:

  • Robert
  • Pontiac 6000
  • Windows

EDIT:

Things that more awesome than anything else:

  • Andrea
  • Andrea
  • Andrea

Things I do to make Andrea happy:

  • Dishes
  • Buy Wii
  • Edit her into posts she’s in but doesn’t think she’s in.
Posted on September 16, 2008, in Nostalgiariffic. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. How come I’m not anywhere on any of those lists? šŸ˜› Just kidding. You don’t have to put me on any list! I know just how much you love and appreciate me! šŸ™‚ Love ya hunny!

  2. You’re not family???

  3. Monoprice.com has great deals on Wii component cables. I got mine for six bucks I think.

  4. I think I’m a little more than family. šŸ˜‰

  5. Okay, I fixed it.

    Stooks: Thanks! Ordered ’em up. $7.22 w/shipping. Better than what Nintendo is asking for theirs!

Leave a Reply

