What can I say?

B-E-A-UTIFUL!

B-E-A-UTIFUL!

I was just in awe when I saw the pictures of the Dodge Viper ACR. Not only does the speedometer read to 220 MPH!! But it’s got a massive 8.4L V10 in it. I could definitely scoot around in that!

Just check out the pics here.

You’ll see what I’m talkin about!

Posted on September 25, 2008, in Cars, Hells Yeah!. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. meh ….. that aint very special

    lingenfelter supercharged corvette on the other hand
    560 BHP / 500 lbs-ft of torque
    top speed of 226 mph
    all done with a V-8!

  2. I think its beautiful… I think I’d marry it…and that’s saying a lot!

  3. Yeah, Jenn won’t marry ANYTHING (or anybody)!

  4. well i jsut cant see anyone turning down the lingenfelter .. one sexy machine much more than that viper =P

    http://picasaweb.google.com/spoofshadow/Random#5250131310318149266

Leave a Reply

