Tidied up a bit.

Andrea’s been in cleaning mode all day, and I caught it a little bit.  Decided to clean up the computer room a bit.  Moved my tower up onto the desk so it’s easier to get to.  And cleaned up all the junk on my desk.  Decided to take a picture while it’s actually looking decent!  Yeah, I have my Windows OS running…I just got done playing some Guild Wars.

My uber geek station.

My uber geek station.

Posted on October 12, 2008, in Tech. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

