The gift exchange

First off…  Sorry about the sporadic posting lately.  I have no excuses.

We had our gift exchange at work today.  Our limit was $5.  There’s not a lot you can do with $5 these days, but Chris Elsen from the Nightshift sprung for a very….practical gift.  I’m now the proud new owner of a 9-pack of Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper.

First off, I think he forgot to get something so he just grabbed something he saw laying around the house.  Let me be the first to say at least I didn’t get USED toilet paper.  But the more I think about it, it’s not a bad gift at all.  It’s practical.  It will defiently get used.  And I always hate having to spend some of my hard earned money on paper to wipe my ass with.  So I have a couple weeks’ reprieve from TP buying.

Thanks, Chris!  Merry Christmas.

Posted on December 22, 2008, in Funny, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

