Benched

Its taking shape.

It's taking shape.

Its done!

It's done!

Well this was a fun little project and should come in real handy.  I tucked it away in a room in the basement and it should be a nice little workspace for whatever random projects I come up with.  It turned out real sturdy.  And it sits flat, I’m impressed with myself!

Posted on January 18, 2009, in Projects. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well done!! Not that I’m shocked…you’re a man of many talents. I’m impressed its level though! That’s work! Now the problem is once you have a ‘work bench’ it usually leads to ‘work’ too bad for that!

  2. Nice job! What is the first thing on Andrea’s to-do list that you’ll get done at the work bench?

Leave a Reply

