Dog-sitting

No, I’m not that cruel and keeping two dogs in a tiny kennel.  I’m watching Andrea’s sister’s dog while they all head up to Wisconsin for a family renunion.  Their weiner dog is named “Snoopy” and man is this dog a spaz!  I got the above picture after I was telling Daisy to go to bed, and Snoopy just followed her right in there!  Ha ha.

He’s not a bad dog, just the two of them get up to no good.  Not destructive mischeif by any means, but they like to wrestle, growl at each other, and if one barks, so does the other one.  I’m definetly a one dog guy!

Posted on June 28, 2009, in Animals. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Is Daisy on the left? Too cute! This photo is made for captions!

    Daisy is going to LOVE camping this weekend!

  2. Yeah, she’s the one on the left. I haven’t decided if I’m going to leave her with my sister or not. I’d hate to have her on that leash the whole time when we’re out there. Plus, she’s just one more thing to worry about when the guys get drunk! 🙂 Don’t want them to think it’s funny by taking the leash off of her and watching her run away.

Leave a Reply

