I got new specs, too!

New Specs

New Specs

I want to go back to rims, but thought I should gradually make my way back into them. So, I got ones with just the rim on the top of the lenses. Not too bad. Matt and my co-workers like them, and that’s more important than me liking them since they see them more! I just look through them.

It’s been a while since I’ve gone into the eye doctor’s, so I’m glad that I got upgraded! The doc says that my eyes are actually getting better. That’s a good thing I guess, since usually they gradually get worse as you get older. I must just be getting younger! Yay me!

Posted on October 8, 2009, in Intellectual Blogging with Andrea, Saweet!. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Deffinitly a change…. I like them. Great chocie!

  2. You look sharp! You’ll have to share a little bit of that ‘Fountain of Youth’ with the rest of us! Totally awesome that your eyes are getting better!

Leave a Reply

