Ugh. Snow.

I remember when I was a kid there was nothing better than a snow day.  The more the better.  Now as I slowly transform into a grumpy old man, I find that I could really do without it!

Well that’s not entirely true.  I just wish it would snow, but that somehow driveways, sidewalks and roadways were immune.  I shoveled my driveway enough to make it passable today, but tomorrow I’m gonna have to hop to it and get the thing cleared out.  I guess I’m always looking for a workout, right?  hehe

But at least the Toronado handles it like a champ.  It just trudges right through that stuff like a big lumbering… lumberer.  I can’t help but smirk when I see people plowing along in their little Hyundais letting the snow decide where they go.  It’s good to be the king.

Another Toronado not being stuck.

Posted on December 9, 2009, in Cars, Nature's Fury. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

