First podcast of the decade

Well I was feelin’ it today and decided to knock out a Podcast.  Not saying it’s interesting, but as usual bring me your tired, your creepy and your bored.  They shall be served.

CLICK TO LISTEN!

Posted on February 2, 2010, in B.G. Willers Podcast, Sleep, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. good podcast bro, however the record what you hear trick doesn’t work with all sound cards if you have an older one like i do the manufacturer just didn’t care about re adding that feature back in for my card.

    but im glad it worked for you!

  2. First off….it’s a good thing that I can hear this on my speakers cuz I’m not sure I could do all that you said. I followed most of the way through and then hit a brick wall. It isn’t all that difficult, but we come to an age and stage that writing things down is ULTRA important. hee hee

    I’m super excited about coming up this weekend. I’m not sure what is going on, but it’ll fall into place. Like I told Andrea, the anal-retentive part of me likes everything planned, but this is a good lesson in ‘going with the flow’.

    I agree with you on Farmville vs. Animal Crossing. I have been maintaining the farm, don’t get me wrong. However, I got the Wii back and have been fishing up a storm! If you guys ever want to travel, let me know.

    Have a super rest of your week!

  3. Finally got around to listening to this podcast. You entertained me as I cleaned. I think my favorite part is that you want to be passionate about “chill”. I love it! lol

Leave a Reply

