Playing Fantasy Football Again

Well after taking a few years off, we started a small Family and Friends League.  Andrea is the Commish.  She drew for the Draft Order tonight!

Posted on August 18, 2010, in Sports. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ok, Saturday at noon-thirty? I can do that. Trying to line up my guru ‘cuz I have NO CLUE what I’m doing! ha ha

  2. Yup. I want to have everyone online so that I can walk through how the draft site works. It’s really simple though, so it hopefully won’t take long.

    I sent an email to the league, your gmail I think, about downloading Skype. Did you get that? It’s easy to install and use. That way we can all be in the same chat “room” type thing for questions and stuff. I’ll be on video and mic, and you can either use a mic or type in the messenger.

    Let me know if you have any trouble with it!

Leave a Reply

