Recommitted to Blogging:

Hey, I’m back!  Seems like I’ve been neglecting the blog lately…. guilty.  I’ve had a lot to write about as of late, but I’ll be honest, lately when I get home I just feel like being completely lazy.  My time spent at home recently has been more sparse these days, and when I’m not sleeping I just want to be totally passive.  Nothing really to be proud about, let alone blog about.

I’ve been looking at the blog here lately though and really want to get back into writing.  I love being able to go through the archives and look over stuff I’ve posted here in the past 6 years almost.  I feel like as time goes on, there’s going to be a big hole in these personal chronicles and that kinda bugs me.  I’m not getting any better at remembering things as the days pass, and there’s a good chance that if it doesn’t land here, it’s going to be gone forever once I forget it.

So I’m making a 90 day commitment.  I’m going to be blogging every day for the next 90 days.  I can blog from my friggin’ phone now, so there’s no excuse.

Lots to talk about so hold me to it!  I’ve got the new GoldenEye 007 game for Wii.  Minecraft will absorb as much time as you throw at it.  And work has been crazy, but rewarding.

See ya tomorrow!

Posted on November 16, 2010, in Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Glad you’re back! I truly know how it is when you are busier than you want to be!!!!

    Can’t wait to come up and play Golden Eye! Wish there was a fix for the motion-sickness when I play…I’d buy it, too!

    Take care!

    PS…Looks like you guys won Fuzz in last week’s fantasy loss to Andrea! ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

