Much to talk about…

The poor blog.  Fallen almost into a state of neglect as of late.  It’s just been busy.  Well… busy and with what free time I have I’ve been playing Guild Wars or N64.  Next few weeks should continue to be busy, but there’s a lot of things that could use a little more detail and should probably be dished out on the blog before I forget them forever.

We’re getting ready to move in about two weeks!  Finally leaving our weed selling, hillbilly neighbors behind!  The ones that have the cops visiting once a month and ride their ATVs through my yard.  Man, I’ll miss those guys.

Work is going at a furious pace, but going well.  Seems like I’m taking on more and more everyday.  Just often enough though, I have a day where I’m super productive and I am able to knock a ton of things out without interruption.

Little Luke is doing great as far as we can tell.  Andrea says he’s a kicking little guy, but I still can’t feel him very often.  We’ve got another appointment next week for some more baby checkups.

Off to work now, more blogs to come.

Posted on April 4, 2011, in Family, Hells Yeah!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

