Merry Christmas 2011

Merry Christmas!  It’s 9:30 Christmas Eve and little Lucas just woke up from another nap.  I’d be lying if I said I didn’t get one in today too.  Luke’s first Christmas will be exciting as we’ll be in Wichita for Andrea’s family’s Christmas.  I know Santa has some presents waiting for him there!

I’ve played quite a bit of Guild Wars the past couple days.  It’s been exclusively the quest Strength of Snow which is only around during the Winter’s Day Festival going on now.  It’s pretty mindless, but sure has netted me a whole stash of holiday items.  I figure I’ll play some Guild Wars while the festival is around, and once it’s gone, get back to beating Zelda Skyward Sword.

I hope your Christmas is a joyous one.  Thank the Lord for his Son born on this day!  God Bless!

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Family, Guild Wars, Holidays, Video Games, Zelda. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

